For information on sponsorship programs:

Konstantinos Ouzounis
CEO ethosGROUP
Tel.:+30 210 998 4864
e-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Rando Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel.:+30 210 9984863
e-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

For information on the program, partners and communication sponsors, please contact:

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Programme Manager
Τel.:+30 210 998 4932
e-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Alessandra Papaspiliotopoulou
PR & Marketing Communications Manager
Tel.:+30 210 998 4917
e-mail: papaspiliotopoulou.a@ethosmedia.eu

Andreas Baltas
Events Marketing & Social Media Executive
Tel:+30 210 998 4906
e-mail: baltas.a@ethosmedia.eu

Markella Farkona
Events Programme Executive
Tel.:+30 210 998 4865
e-mail: farkona.m@ethosmedia.eu

For information on events Coordinators & Registrations Support:

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Events Director
Tel.:+30 210 9984909
e-mail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Aris Lavdis
Events Manager
Tel.:+30 210 9984814
e-mail: lavdis.a@ethosmedia.eu

Stelios Galatoulas
Events Executive
Tel.:+30 210 9984920
e-mail: galatoulas.s@ethosmedia.eu

Nikos Athanasiou
Business Intelligence and Process Manager
Tel.:+30 210 998 4912
e-mail: athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

Thessalias 29, 174 56, Alimos
210 998 4953

Contact Form







* Required

Latest Posts